PopSugarTV LIVE at the Oscars

PopSugarTV will be going LIVE from the red carpet at the Oscars tonight! They’ll be live 3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST, then after the Oscars at 8:30pm PST / 11:30pm EST.

As you know, Helena is confirmed to attend! You will be able to watch them interview celebrities live on the red carpet of the event, and at afterparties following the Oscars – including possibly Helena!

You can watch below!

Leave a Reply